903214 251223

Fax : 03214-251223


West Bengal, India


Political Science Departments

Photo Name & Qualification Designation & Profile
Sri. Nivedita Chatterjee (Dasgupta)
M.A., B.Ed., PG Diploma
Associate Professor
View Profile
Smt. Shrea Sengupta
M.A., B.Ed., NET
Assistant Professor
View Profile
Smt. Dipannita Kundu
Part Time Teacher
View Profile
Sri Jayanta Naskar
M.A., B.Ed.
Part Time Teacher
View Profile

We will always help students to grow for their future

Our mission is to provide the highest quality of education in this institution